Board of Directors – Proposed Slate for 2019-2020

October 02, 2019

Please see below for the proposed Board of Directors slate for 2019-2020.

The Board of Directors will be confirmed at the Annual General Meeting on October 30th, 2019.

Executive will consist of the following:

Steve Morgan- Co President

Mark Luden-Co President

Riva Levitan- Vice President

Hugh Sewell – Secretary

Leslie Siegman- Treasurer

Jack Shinder-Past President

Existing Board Members:

Christopher Adam

Esther Rossman

Proposed New Board Members:

Marina Milyasvskaya

Erica Scher

Khashayar Shariati

Jenny Shinder

Nili Kaplan-Myrth

Aviva Ben Choreen

Alan Karavitch


Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.